top of page

Who am I?

This is my first real post about my story! I was adding a character to my book, when I got a sort of writer's block. I'm posting here because I need your opinion. Should my character be evil, or not? And what do you think he/she should look like? Whatever you say will be taken into account. Maybe it'll have bright green hair and matching eyes! I want to know what you want, and I want you to make it unique!


I have a friend, one of my closest friends, who loves to write, just like me. She, in fact, was the one to inspire me to write. If you think you have a really good idea, maybe you can write one of your own stories with your character in it!


"Every secret of a writer's soul, every experience of his life, every quality of his mind, is written large in his works."

-Virginia Woolf



41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dreamer

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page