top of page

Updated: Sep 7, 2019

Hi! My name is Aria Ashtri. I'm writing my first book right now, and my dream is to have a whole section in my local library to be filled with my books. I understand I can be a bit of a dreamer, as my family and friends have often told me, but it's always okay to have big dreams. Of course, I've always dreamed to have a pet dragon, but I have yet to find a portal to another realm of friendly scaly beasts. I'll be sure to post once I do.


In this blog, I'll be posting about my favorite books or my own stories. I'll appreciate any kind suggestions and comments. I'll often post about certain ideas in my book. For example, I might ask what a character should look or act like. You could comment about the wildest traits, or perhaps base it off yourself.


Keep in mind, this is a family-friendly website.


38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Who am I?

This is my first real post about my story! I was adding a character to my book, when I got a sort of writer's block. I'm posting here because I need your opinion. Should my character be evil, or not?

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page